クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Satsuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月28日
    コメントはありません。
    matt hampson
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月11日

    Nice stay in Stresa

    There wasn't anything I didn't particularly like
    Elena, she was very helpful and offered lots of advice on the local area and things to do. The location of the hotel is about 1 km to the main centre and it takes about 10 mins walk to reach it. Its a nice place and the hotel is very tranquil and has a lovely water fountain that you can hear when your sat in the balcony of your room. I would recommend this hotel and it is very good value for money.
    Gulian
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月8日
    Perfect
    Canton
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年10月4日

    Stresa is a winderful town and Hotel Fontana had a beautiful setting, very obliging owners.

    Bathroom was very small and did not have a proper shower or full sized tub.
    The Hotel was in a great location and staff extremely helpful and friendly. room was spacious
    Alexandra
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月28日

    Uncomfortable and disgusting stay in Stresa

    Bathroom was very small and full of mild: the whole ceiling was dark of mild and very disgusting. There was also visible mold in the corners of the shower. They should stop renting this room to fix this. Mattress was old and springny. Not comfortable at all.
    Good location, very close to the town center, boat and lift.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月28日
    コメントはありません。
    lahav ben-atar
    il

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月27日

    Fair hotel

    Small bathroom, hard to get inside. The breakfest is too simple and there is only filter coffee (esspreso with extra charge).
    The staff! Very helpfull and kind. Nice garden at night. Free parking.
    helen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月23日
    It ha a great location. The staff is very friendly. It feels like home.
    Nick
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月21日

    We enjoyed a comfortable welcoming and friendly stay at La Fontana

    Nothing
    We loved the very homely, comfortable environment the hotel offered, particularly the decor and furnishings of this period property. The new owners were very welcoming and friendly.
    Neil and Linda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Lev
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月8日
    コメントはありません。
    J.H.
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月4日
    Location near the lake
    Mordechai
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexander Katz
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月30日

    Simple and nice, but not more

    The breakfast choices are minimal. The bathtub (a sitting one) was very uncomfortable. The facilities are quite old. When we asked to stay for another couple of nights, they couldn't put us in the same room, but rather suggested a room at the back.
    The view from the windows. The garden with the fountain (the name) is beautiful. Parking is included too.
    Olga Krysko
    be

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年8月22日
    We had only very hot water in the douche. The bathroom needs some renovation. In general the corridors needs some renovation as well. The design of the rooms is not modern as well.
    The lobby and the breakfast area are very nice.
    Maria Kismet
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月20日

    Perfect location

    donna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月17日

    We loved this place and hope to return.

    The tub/shower was very outdated and slightly difficult to use; they are apparently being renovated. Our lovely corner room was close to a busy small road, so it could be a bit noisy at high traffic times. But you could close the window.
    The location and view from our room were wonderful. Stunning view of the lake. Breakfast was good; the coffee and fresh chocolate croissants were delicious. Gardens surrounding the property are lovely. It’s a short walk to the lake and a good enough walk to restaurants that you could walk off the calories! Close enough to the hub of the town’s activity and the pint to take water taxis, but far enough away to have more privacy than many hotels.
    wouter
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月16日
    the need for renovation of the lay out is high
    location hotel, clean condition of the room and friendly staff
    Jay
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月6日

    Good location

    Staff not very helpful at breakfast... limited selection of foods. Tv did not work in room but not a problem for my one night stay.
    Good location, on the edge of the town but just 10 mins along the prom to the busy square and restaurants. Great free parking in the garden. Family room was fine for us and two teenage sons.
読み込み中...